#RunningSAHMSG Goes: QuickAMRun in the City – Shopping District & Fort Canning Hill Park

May 2014 – it’s a month filled with lotsa changes for us family.. The move to a new home. The GetBackToWork the very next day we moved. All just came crashing in a flash!

So, as always, I just had to make the best of time to just sneak in a run – just like I did on 24 May 2014 – A QuickAMRun in the City – right after the required medical check-up. I must say, it’s been pretty awesome – Always!

IMG_3501
“Where Will My Running Feet Take Me Today? – The Doctor’s Office!”

IMG_3520 IMG_3522

"Where Will My Running Feet Take Me Today? - Orchard Gateway!"
“Where Will My Running Feet Take Me Today? – Orchard Gateway!”
"Where Will My Running Feet Take Me Today? - Istana Park, The Peranakan Museum & Fort Canning Hill!"
“Where Will My Running Feet Take Me Today? – Istana Park, The Peranakan Museum & Fort Canning Hill!”
Leave a Reply

