Same Park. Different Year.

Friday . 14 June 2013 . Pasir Ris Park .

365 days ago,  on the eve of my birthday in 2012, we were here.

1 2 4 6 7 8 9 10

Same Park, Same MayaMiaAndMe, and a year later, we are back – on the eve of my birthday 2013.

The difference this time, instead of walking around, just sitting and watching the girls play, I came back with my running kit – all set to do my evening run. And oh.. I’ve got my cousin and kids to tag along too! So it’s like one big party of two gemini mommas and their kids – breaking some sweat at Pasir Ris Park.

IMG_7213
Check out my biker chicks! Woohooo!!
IMG_7205
Packed Snacks for All My Champs!
IMG_7306
The Sand, Sea, Gentle Breeze and Fellow Runners Running Past Each Other.. Simply Gorgeous to Me..
IMG_7299
Alrighty.. I’m All Set! Let’s Begin..
IMG_7295
Just Follow That Path
IMG_7296
Open Sky and Lotsa Lush GreenFix
IMG_7297
Gotta Love This..

IMG_7298

IMG_7300
Idea for Next Running Route? 🙂
IMG_7304
Welcome to Maze Garden
IMG_7305
Enter the Maze Garden
IMG_7307
Oh Looky! GreenFix in a Boat?! Nice…
IMG_7308
Love Mother Nature
IMG_7316
So Taaaadaaaa! That’s Two Versions of MayaMiaAndMe
Change Much?
IMG_7200
And why did I make that evening run unlike in 2012? Well, cos in 2013, I’ve decided to “Run Like A Girl” – just the way Mina Samuels described it in her book.
Leave a Reply

