It’s A KidZania Weekend!

Hi All

It’s been a long long while.. Yes. Three months long. In a gist, I’m doing good! Hope all is well too 🙂

As promised, this is my long overdue post on our trip to KidZania last May.

It was an impromptu kinda trip for me and my two daughters – all planned in a day and off we go the next day! Scary for some.. Adventure for me – always 🙂

As the pics I have are a whole chunk of it, I’ve compiled them up in a nice SmileBox slideshow. Just click on the pics below and it will take you there..

Hope you’ll enjoy our pics!

Cheers! – @justbeingarlyn

Image

#MissionMakeMeHappy Day 1 & 2

It's KidZaniaDay!

It’s KidZania Day!

We're Going Home..

We’re Going Home..

Leave a Reply

